Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance (Repost)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


sbd plus binance2.pngb8218162cb089f85c8009fdb1d3a17ba--homer-simpson-thanks.jpg

Today @socky started an interesting campaign in which he proposed that @ned make a formal request to Binance to include the SBD as part of the currencies they trade, just as it happened a few days ago with STEEM

Personally, I think it's a great initiative and it would be a great boost to the community.

If you think it's a great idea, please do resteem in the post of @socky and show your support for this initiative

Help get the word out that we want SBD listed on Binance.


[Previous post: Random Challenge of the Day #29]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me, leave me your vote and if you want you can buy me a beer

buy_me_a_beer.png

with this you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

I honestly thought SBD is on Binance together with STEEM but in reality it was only STEEM.I think Binance should add SBD as well . That would be the best for all of us here on the platform and Binance will have a profit from that too.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Yes, many think that the SBD is listed along with the Steem of different exchanges but it is not like that, for that reason this type of initiatives are important

:D

That would be nice to have both Steem and SBD included on Binance. I'm sure more people will end up joining as well!

I do hope that more and more people will support this initiative, until @ned listens to us and makes the formal request

I think is a good idea for the Steemit people to exchange for other cryptos easily.

I think the same, having the SBD in other exchanges is very beneficial for those of us who live in steemit

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47