Hi Guys, Do Need Some Genuine Advice... Please Help Me Out With Your Valuable Insights...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It's sad that my Previous Post didn't fetch me a single insight. I expected that some experienced users will definitely give me some suggestions or advice. But it's really heart-breaking. Not a single comment. It's not for making money but for wanting to know whether my brother has done right on wrong buying some cryptocurrencies.

I am hoping again to get some decent replies..

Sort:  

You did not bother to actually post your question here today -- just a link to the last post.

If you want replies, make it easy for people unless you are posting.... just to post.

The question is simple Sir. My brother has bought couple of coins, I named them as well. He's gambled in one sense. Whether he's done right or wrong that's what I wanted to know. Some hardcore suggestions or advice Nothing else.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @knowkrish to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

No ethereum, no bitcoin, no dash, no monero, no litecoin, no vertcoin?
This is a risky gamble.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48