Looking to invest slowly in crypto

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians. I am in my infancy with steemit and anything else crypto related. I am looking to invest what minuscule amount i can manage.

A little back story i am in my mid 20s. I have a small growing family and i work in the constriction industry. I would only be able to invest roughly $250 CAD a month.

Any tips on where to start will be greatly appreciated.

Peace and love from the west coast

Sort:  

Congratulations @kiratheend! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46