Time to short LTC AGAIN (At $62.19)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I closest my previous short with only a 5% profit (from $52.83 to around $50), as I traded the downtrend after the previous surge. I'll be trying to get a better return on this surge.

Reasons for shorting this surge remain the same: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kingts/time-to-short-ltc. Wish me luck at this gamble, this time my position is much larger than the previous time.

EDIT: I'm happy to have closed this early with a little profit again :P

Sort:  

Good Luck. LTC is a really good coin and should rise to the top! :-D
Upvoted... You stole mah 3 cents... Happy now?

haha I'll give it back if I make profit, but got too admit this is kind of a gamble as litecoin simply has a way lower market cap than bitcoin.

Yup. It could rise to insanity!

I raised my average to $62.636 by increasing my shorted stake

lowered average a bit earlier and raised it to $63 now :P

Honestly, I think you're going to get your ass handed to you this time, so best of luck..

hahaha, I should know better after reading the intelligent investor but it's just too attractive to short shit like this, anyway I'm risking nothing that I cannot afford.


Congratulations @kingts!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kingts! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kingts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95