You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WAVES is one of the MOST undervalued Cryptos Around IMO - Here's Why: - EDIT it just smashed $5! (Scroll down)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Now I want to start making some waves with waves!

What do you think of NEO though? I bought some a few weeks ago and its doing great! Doesn't look like it wants to slow down either :) @thecryptofiend

Sort:  

I haven't looked into NEO in depth yet but what I've heard sounds good. Will be looking to buy some on a dip once some of my other investments pay off - don't want to be in too many things at once as it makes it impossible to follow.

Smart. I always get too many different investments going at once from pure excitement. See something nice and shinny I have to buy it haha.

Many of us do that - it is a kind of emotional buying and best avoided.

@thecryptofiend "emotional buying" LOL !

I do go through buying tamper tantrums from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51