Sort:  

It comes cheap right now. ;-)

OBV, ONLY A DUMB MAN WOULD SELL NOW....

If I had another few K extra, would buy everything I could get for it, NO THINKING there!

SNAP BUY!

BOOOOOOOOOM AND WE RICH !

Looks like a lot have lost their minds a bit at the moment. Yet I think a lot of automated selling is involved. Leverage gain proces. Together with the amount of FUD that has beeing spread lately creates a lethal mixture: panic selling.

See where it goes from now, how far the drop and where it stops. But it will get back up, at least that is what I think. As if everything is on sale now...

All I can say, you are right!

Don't want to share my caveman knowledge on crypto :p

I'll just look dumb myself as well;) "HA HA"

How bout I follow you and get more INFO in the future ;)

Sounds like a good investment in own MY FUTURE!

THANKS!!!

Followed you back! ;-)

Oh, you seem far from a caveman to me, hahaha.
Be yourself, you are guaranteed best at being that.

Thanks for following me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66