My first engagement in an ICO (Initial Coin Offering)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I have been a member at Crowdifyclub for about 6 months now, at Crowdify I had the possibility to, for example, create small tasks like asking people to visit my online content. I can also write blogposts on Crowdifyclub and get paid for it and get it shared, almost like here on Steemit. I also support others and share their ideas and content. The purpose is to support and help each other in the community to build our brands and business.

The Superior Coin ICO
The currency on Crowdifyclub is Superior Coin, a coin that have been developed during two years now. Superior is planned to hit the market in about a month and there is now an ICO where we all have a great opportunity to purchase coins for a small amount (today $ 0.03 per coin).

Skärmavbild 2017-07-03 kl. 21.05.09.png

Go to: FAQ Superior Coin to read answers to the most common questions that people ask about Superior Coin.

If you have other questions, don't hesitate to ask, there's a helpdesk at the site for Superior Coin, where you also can buy the coins during the ICO. To buy you need free a account on CrowdifyClub, where the Coins will be deposited, and a Twitter account.

Here you can see the blockchain for Superior Coin

Why is this coin different?
The most important difference between this currency and many other crypto currencies is that its backed by a growing community and that we all feel for and believe in this coin and will try to make it as great as possible, together. I have worked with the founders (Nathan Senn, Dr Yoriko Todd and Michael Q Todd) since early 2017. There is also an additional team of people from all around the world that's engaged in this, which is very inspiring.

The past 4 months I have learned a lot about crypto currencies, social media and marketing. I learning things everyday and I really enjoy it. I have never been a gambler but I really believe in the idea behind Crowdify and Superior Coin, and I have also personally invested in it.

Sort:  

nice info thanks to share.

thanks i will use your information and i will try it !

Let make money

Great post Ms. Linda! We joined CrowdifyClub.com about the same time and have watched the birth of Superior Coin. This was the first cryptocurrency I bought and invested in and now I am adding other coins to my portfolio. We have had the chance to watch CrowdifyClub.com continue to grow and we are all hoping that others will see the value of such a community that has over 22 ways to make money and or earn points. I also want to say you are an excellent photographer and she has some awesome photos on CrowdifyClub.com

Thank you very much! I made the same journey as you with cryptos. Superior was the first and now I have added some more coins to my portfolio as well.
I'm really excited to be a part of this startup:)

Thanks for the info, I just invested into the Superior Coin ICO. Looks very cool and I am looking forward to getting further involved.

Great to hear that, this is really exciting times and the stronger the community the better are the chances to succeed and get a coin with a great development with a stabil base of people using it.

This a great break down on a ICO wish more people would do more of these

Thanks a lot!

Ummm... Superior Coin has imploded and people are petitioning for ICO refunds: https://www.change.org/p/nathan-senn-the-superiorcoin-ico-refund

Now this, unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81