You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIVA Retirement!

Very nice write up on VIVA!

The people behind the project are smart and nice and hard working. The rocket chat is busy and has a few dozen nice people. The TradeQwik exchange at https://www.tradeqwik.com/ has been open for months and I have personally made over 50 trades there, for some very nice profits. I am really liking VIVA!

Sort:  

Thanks! I just recently got my TradeQwik account opened and am slowly learning the ropes. It's great to have insights from folks who've actually used it. Much appreciation for the input!

Feel free to Direct Message me in the Viva chat if you have any questions about TradeQwik. I've done 40-50 trades already so I at least got my feet wet! Best wishes!

Thanks! I just may do that. I'm still getting used to the transfer process and reading the charts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56