You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Mining - Minergate vs. Nicehash vs. Ethermine.org pool

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I was using minergate for a few days, it sucked, so i switched to Nicehash yesterday and i love it compared to minergate...think minergate steals some of everyones hashing power or something cause i was barely getting anything on there compared to what im getting on nicehash. So i would have to agree with your conclusion. lol.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm not sure what's going on. Unfortunately I am having issues getting the new Nicehash gui to work on every machine. It seems a bit flaky, but it is the alpha version. Maybe I should find an older version. Either way, I can tell a significant difference in $ output .

Thanks for the post, and GL.

Who am I?
BORIS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62