You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Smiling After My Biggest Crypto Loss: What's Yours?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago
Yo soy de las personas que piensan que cuando una moneda está baja, es momento de invertir en ella, porque seguro va a subir...
Dejando de lado esto (el aspecto monetario) me concentraré en hablar del aspecto social y emocional, es natural que tengamos incertidumbre, pero no por esto debemos dejar de publicar nuestros artículos.
Steemit es una excelente plataforma para drenar nuestras emociones, sentimientos y cualidades, yo soy un blogger a tiempo completo y steemit ha cambiado mi vida, estoy seguro que como a mi, "mucha gente es feliz gracias a Steemit"
Este es el mejor momento de invertir en nuestra plataforma, pero no solo dinero, sino también nuestro conocimiento, habilidades y destrezas y dar lo mejor de nosotros.
PD: Gracias @cryptogee por tu apoyo con mis post, amigo
I'm one of those people who think that when a currency is low, it's time to invest in it, because it's sure to go up... Leaving aside this (the monetary aspect) I will concentrate on talking about the social and emotional aspect, it is natural that we have uncertainty, but this does not mean we should stop publishing our articles.Steemit is an excellent platform to drain our emotions, feelings and qualities, I am a full-time blogger and steemit has changed my life, I am sure that like me, "many people are happy thanks to Steemit"
This is the best time to invest in our platform, but not only money, but also our knowledge, skills and abilities and give the best of us.
PD: Thanks @cryptogee for your support with my post, amigo
Again...
THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38