Very Happy With Veritaseum - $300 Invested 10 Days Ago Is Now Worth $2975 USD

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Heres a quick update on my recent investment I made into Veritaseum 10 days ago.

I literally made the investment on the very last day, or even hours before the Veritaseum ICO ended.

The process was not easy in my opinion, but it was worth it!

My only regret with this investment is that I did not invest more!!!

I could cash out now by selling my 45 Veritaseum tokens on this small unregulated exchange:

(See below and feel free to check up on the prices that the token is now selling for)

https://etherdelta.github.io/#ETH-0x8f3470a7388c05ee4e7af3d01d8c722b0ff52374

I could sell the 45 for $60-65 if I wanted too, but I do not want to sell these "tokens" - I want to hold these, as this is only the beginning in my opinion.

I'd like to thank @Jsnip4 for first introducing me to Veritaseum through one of his videos on youtube.

Although none of this would have been possible if it were not for Cliff High and his Web Bot predictions!

Those cryptocurrency predictions of his have treated me very well since I first discovered them within this last year.

I cant wait till Veritaseum hits the major exchanges!

Buckle up Steemiteers!

Check out one of Jsnip4's latest videos on youtube where he talks about the exciting news we have here with Veritaseum:

What are your thoughts?

Who else is happy with their investment in Veritaseum?

Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments below.

Or better yet.. drop the links to your Steemit posts on Veritaseum so
others can learn more about this exciting new platform/software.

Knowledge is power!!

Veritaseum Resources:

http://veritas.veritaseum.com/

https://blog.veritaseum.com/

Sort:  

What is it? I mean exchange.

that is such a thin book for such a large cap, its already crashed in half, now trading at .14Eth to 1 Veri, we wont know any real price until it hits bittrex and Reggie hasn't even released half the shit this thing can do yet, it may go down to .05 and then slowly move back up to parity, I'm letting it ride

Wooww . . . . . !!!
amazing @kangendunc :)

I'm po'd that I was distracted and hadn't spotted this opportunity. So I assume that exchanges will be selling this in the coming weeks?

I'm guessing with the hype though that it will trade a lot higher and likely break into the top 10 very quickly?

I must remember to look at the 'Cryptocurrency' area of Steemit more often!!!

I'm excited about Veritas as well. I bought an Ether coin for $60CAD a few months ago (should have bought a bunch when they were 13 bucks, damn!). That value went up to $250 last month so I got 30 Veri coins. The price has been up and down on that Etherdelta exchange. I could cash out and make some money like you, but I initially only invested 60 bucks. So I'm waiting on this one. It should be hitting the bigger exchanges by the end of the month. And then we have to see Reggie and them roll out their 'machine' so people can see what it can do. I'm worried the price might pop once it hits a major exchange, but I'll still hold onto most of it. Not sure if I want to sell a bit to get my Ether coin back...we'll see. The potential for Veritaseum is pretty big.

Shows Veritaseum at $87.67 on coinmarketcap.com

Veritaseum to SOLVE balance sheet problems for sovereign nations. New Reggie Middleton Video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66