Cryptocurrency Bots Update: Adding NGN + Single Fiat Command

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Recently my discord bot cryptocurrency has been added to quite a few servers and I've one feedback that the NGN currency is not supported.

image.png

The NGN stands for Nigerian Naira.

image.png

The Fiat data is obtained from coinmarketcap which has only supported a few Fiat symbols.

I've added the source from cryptocompare and restructured the code a little bit, finally it supports more fiats (including NGN) now!

Another update is to support the single fiat command so you can easily see how much it is worth to USD.

To add cryptocurrency to your discord server:

https://discordapp.com/oauth2/authorize?client_id=417847038697406467&permissions=522304&scope=bot

These two updates have also been pushed to the wechat channel justyyuk as well.


Support me and my work as a witness by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a proxy

Some of my contributions: SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial

Sort:  

best desktop app for view cryptocurrency stats and signals https://usignals.com

That is really awesome of you to include that even though it is not as widely used as most charts and converters don't include it. You truly are a community driven witness from what I can tell. And you have a ton of neat tools. I have to let you know though, You arent the only community driven witness anymore :) I've joined the ranks along with you. I have limited SP so my voice is small and getting witness votes is more critical now than ever. Thanks so much for supporting the african community with this bot update. You've had my witness vote for a while now. I'd do it again if i could :)

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42