The Next Big Thing in Crypto!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

image

What's The Big Idea!

I love the crypto world. I love the possibilities. I love the fact that the big boys of finance don't own it (yet!).
I love the fact that an average joe can make a small fortune in this game, with a little bit of foresight and a prevailing wind.

I read just about everything I can. I'm constantly looking for the next opportunity. The next "Big Thing!"
And here's the problem. I think I might just have found it. No, I know I have found it.

But there's a paradox.
It needs investors. But to get investors, the idea needs sharing. But by sharing it, I'm making the idea available to anybody that has the money to go ahead without needing investors.
You see. Whatever way I look at this, unless I can make it happen without other people's money, I can't move it ahead. Hell I can't even search the web for information. Because there are people who look at what people search for, just so they can try and steal the next big thing.

So, what do I Steemians? I'd love some input from you all. As I've racked my brains.

And, as always, Steem On

A.T.G.

image

made with [esteem](https://steemit.com/esteem/@good-karma/esteem-announce-release-of-desktop-app)

Sort:  

The cryptos are still not polpular to ordinary people. It will take time .... maybe years. Hope to be wrong :))

It's coming. Quicker than we expect.
Thank you

If I were you, I would try to start executing fast. Because someone else might have the same idea.

And, ideas worth nothing if you don't do exceptional execution. So do everything you can to start and complete the product. That's the key.

That's always the worry. They say that when somebody has a unique idea. Somewhere in the world another three people have the same idea. Wish there was a timescale on that.
Thank you.

First off... reseteemed (get it out there) you. upvoted and followed you. I think you should just go with your idea. I think you need to put together a team to help you get it out there and promote it and bankroll it. There are many options and many avenues... just don't sit on it... that will only give someone else who has the same or similar idea to catch up to you.. Hey if you think it is that good i'd even be willing to work with you and see what we could do with it. I'd sign a non-disclosure with you and papers, whatever makes you feel comfortable. So ya, if you're going to do anything, do something.. Cheers.

Thank you for those words of support buddy. I have considered the idea of an ICO. TBH I've been sitting on it (or a version of it) for too long already.
I'll keep you posted on my way forward though.
;)

Even though I disagree with the approach, if I was going to give a strict answer to your question, I would say get out there and find and engage investors that are NOT involved in the Cryptocurrency space. You could also source money from your friends and family. Basically, just search for what startups do when they're trying to raise money, make a list of all the strategies, and then see which ones work for you.

Good luck!

You know what it's like. People not in the crypto world think you're some kind of crazy hacker when you mention bitcoins et al. I appreciate your time.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53