You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AntShares to Re-Brand as NEO - Not NeosCoin | Some People Are Getting it Mixed Up!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for the heads up on the Antshares rebrand, in the last week this coin soared from just over a dollar to 14 dollars. Now hovering around $8.

I think many who were buying the rumour have been taking profits and selling the news.

However those who believe the tech behind this project is solid, will see this as a potential entry point.

Personally I like the antshares logo, will be sorry to see it go.

Sort:  

I love the ANS logo and yes unfortunate to go. We will see what happens but in the mean time I am getting myself hooked on some ANS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37