I TURNED $12 into $900. My Small Coin Strategy Worked! See how!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I TURNED $12 into $900.  My Small Coin Strategy Worked!


Not too long ago I wrote about my small coin strategy. If you didn’t get a chance to check it out, here https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jrose1010/the-small-coin-strategy-potential-to-make-hundreds-of-thousands-maybe-millions   

Now, I didn’t make thousands, but I was able to swing $12 into $900.   I did it with Tellurion. A random coin with a website I can’t even access. This was certainly a pump and dump. I was checking out my Blockfolio app randomly before I went off to bed, and I saw a jump in my overall portfolio worth (If you don’t know what Blockfolio is, look it up in your apps store, it is worth a download).   

My total portfolio jumped up ~$1000. So I looked down my long list of small coins, and sure enough, behold Tellurion, up 8000%.    

I quickly went to my computer and logged into Yobits. As soon as I went to the Tellurion market, I was seeing buy after buy every second. Sure enough, it must have been a bot doing all the buying because it was non-stop and the buy was for the same amount of coins every time.   

I put a sell order in at decent price. I went to bed, and woke up and it was sold. I didn’t make $1000, but a little less at $900.   

For reference, I originally bought 275,000 Tellurion at .00000002 BTC. I sold it all at .00000130. I got back ~.357 BTC which is ~$900, currently. WOOHOO. My reaction below!   


The small coin strategy works. You need to get lucky, and wait for the pump and dumpers to come on board, and take advantage of the pump at the right time.   

I plan on live streaming how I buy small coins. Maybe we can pick some winners together? When should I do this?  Comment below!  Subscribe to so you can pick winners with me here.  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLmFFl8ADL8byBSOR06a7wg


Upvote if you are proud of me!

Resteem me to share my success!

Follow me for the ride!

Sort:  

Nice 👏👏👏 uvoted and followed.

This is the life of crypto, learn how to buy small and sell big. Congrats, and keep making more money.

Thanks man! I appreciate!

Good job mate ! I have a similar strategy... Putting 50$ on every coin in top 100. That's my final goal

Not a bad strategy you got there! I put money in coins ranked 500-900. They are worth a fraction of a penny each, and they have a huge return potential. Don't get me wrong though. I also own a lot of the top 100 as well!

Nice gambling. Good luck and keep on)

Hey man, gotta take risks, am I right?

Yep, you are right, I used to trade forex)

You just introduced me to Yobit.
I think you deserve a noble prize for this and what it means for diversifying your wallet :D

haha no problem. It's a decent exchange. Good Luck

What's your return on your small coin strategy as a whole? Assuming you've bought more than just this one?

Used your strategy to craft a similar one, so thank you for the inspiration. I've only picked two coins so far, but one up 100%, the other 1200%!

Let me know if you want to share strategies. Might write a post of my own soon.

Upvoted, continuing to follow!

A couple thousand overall. Not too bad. However, I just started buying and trading small coins not too long ago. We could 100% share strategies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49