You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If history repeats, crypto could be days away from a massive rally! Ned Scott speaks?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I agree. If you look at the market cap that EOS just had recently, I believe it was around $15B. There is no reason why steem couldn't get close to that same market cap. Which would be about 15x the current price, or about a $60 price. I know that sounds high on first glance, but if SMTs are a hit, it wouldn't shock me. That being said, my more conservative price target is around $20 by the end of next year.

Sort:  

You have very good analysis compared to EOS. Yes, I agree $20 is a conservative estimate. Sometimes I multiply my weekly payouts by $20 to see what I'd make, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44