Sort:  

Yes it is better to see than speculate... I am looking forward to making small crypto based loans and build a dividend pile that will be used for bigger deals, risking the least amount possible until all funds are from profits.

I like the way you think ! And I know it's all very much possible

At this point all my original investment money is off the table, I am building now with just dividends of other cryptos. I realize I could grow greater amounts also infusing my own capital again... but I am not greedy. Now I can do all f this and have fun, with no risk except time and taking the emotion out of the equation, helps to think betterer.

You're better off not being greedy , greed always destroys everything , when you look for it out of the fun, that's when you gain knowledge and wealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73