Robert Kiyosaki On The FUTURE Of Cryptocurrencies, Gold & Silver

robert kiyosaki on the future of cryptocurrencies gold and silver thumbnail.png

During an interview John Sneisen and I conducted with Robert Kiyosaki, author of 'Rich Dad, Poor Dad', Kiyosaki explained his thoughts on the future of the crumbling fiat monetary system as it reaches its inevitable end and how individuals could protect themselves with gold, silver and cryptocurrency.

He calls gold "God's money" and explains why he loves gold and silver so much. He then talks about the incredible potential of cryptocurrency with fundamental uses and decentralized blockchain technology as we look to solutions to solve the vast quantity of problems in the centrally planned madness of the global monetary system.

We cannot put a date on the coming crash as the fundamentals are off the table, but we know indeed that it's coming so for that reason we must be prepared and understand the solutions to protecting your purchasing power. This is not meant to be investment advice, but simply our opinion. Individuals must be responsible and do their own due diligence.

You can find the FULL interview on our YouTube channel where Robert Kiyosaki talks about why he's selling real estate for the first time and why he feels there's a massive bubble burst quickly approaching.

See the video clip here:

Stay tuned for more from WAM! Don't forget to Upvote & Follow!


If you like what I do, you can donate to my Bitcoin, Dash or EOS addresses below! :)

Bitcoin:

bitcoin.jpg

Dash:

dash address.png

EOS:

EOS address.png

Sort:  

Wow didn’t recognize him at first

Good to hold some Silver and Gold. You can buy it with Bitcoin.

ED6B0B40-A972-4FFD-88E3-801E7136C0C9.jpeg

This is so interesting. Robert Kiyosaki is one of my favorite author and I'm so happy he's a believer in cryptocurrencies. I've bookmarked this page to watch the interview later. You guys have really done a great job. Kudos!

Loading...

I am so glad you got this interview. Been watching him for a long time.

I used to be a big fan of Robert Kiyosaki, but I completely lost faith and trust in him when he start doing seminars and education packages that turned out to be nothing more than a scam that he lends his name towards.
He makes good points though.

no matter what happens,gold and silver is the most safest haven.

you're doing great i like you information thanks to sharing with us

You're doing great i
Like you information thanks
To sharing with us

                 - sujon05


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Bitcoin is the crypto gold ;)

Jesus, I love Robert, Rich dad poor dad was the first book I read in my life but it really taught me a lot of stuff till now I still follow those principles . My internet is limited urrently but I have to catch up with the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49