You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tsunami Is Brewing And Few Are Paying Attention!!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I was actually thinking about the same thing you did.

There are so many jobs that can be replaced by machines, robots, AI, etc.

I'm studying computional engineering, and I got scared after I read something that someone is creating an AI that could replace a good portion of programmers (I'm not 100% of this).

Still, I'll continue learning about AI in my college.

I think that it has enormous potential in the upcoming decades.

Sort:  

There is no doubt that AI will be writing software at some point. AI is already writing articles in scientific journals...it is only a matter of time before it branches out. Code, in many ways, is even easier to write since it does not have the inuendos that language does. Couple that with the shift into quantum, and it will be an interesting evolution.

You are in the right place in my opinion. Being on here means you are involved with crypto which could be a nice fallback for you regardless of what happens. Having that safety valve which I believe you will have with crypto will enable you to choose what you want.

I can only hope so.

I'm also a musician, so I highly doubt that all 3 branches are going to fall apart.

I only wish I had joined this crypto space sooner.

I remember researching about btc when it was below 1k$, but I didn't have the guts to buy it.

Hopefully, this is still early in the game for crypto.

We all can say that about crypto but we get in when we get in.

In my view, we are very very early in this game. I believe those with a couple hundred STEEM are going to be very happy in a year or two.

Manna is another one that I am committed to helping since I believe that project is going to really take off.

I'm a BTCP fan.

It is my first "bigger" investment.

I'm planning to switch some of it to Steem to power up.

Haven't heard of Manna.

I can see that it's ranked low, and barely has any volume.

But, if it gets on a bigger exchange, its' price can really take off.

Good luck in that.

The tokens are offered free too...that is why I put the referral link at the end of my post.

It is a basic income token...designed to be given to people as a basic income....each week tokens show up (on Thursday).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72