You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOT Crypto News - KuCoin

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I really should make an account on Kucoin as want to invest some money in DeepOnion.

I really that DeepOnion could blow up, and since Cryptopia wasn't accepting new registrations, I'll probably go for Kucoin.

Is it "noob-friendly"?

I am not an expert in this field, as I am new to this, so I really want it to be simple.

Sort:  

Hi John,
Sorry for my slow reply - just back from a surf!
Yes it is very noob friendly, really one of the better UI (user interface) of all the exchanges.
Hit my referral link and please ask if you need any help what ever, on any matter :D
Kucoin exchange is perfect for Deeponion and many other new alt coins... and the main contenders too.

Following you now also - happy trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44