Sort:  

It only takes me about 2 minutes to complete the functions I don't think it's excessively long. I think it appears that way. I wanted the steps to be a clear as possible for users. Once you do it a couple of times you will find it's extremely easy and takes no time at all. QuadrigaCX also deals in US dollars. There are other options available for Americans though like through Coinbase for example.

I guess since I have yet to do it, it's going to seem harder to me. Also, since the cryptocurrency world is still strange to me. After I do it once or twice, I'll probably feel better.

Please remember that Crytpo's are still making their face as well. The process is only going to get easier in the future. I feel you'll have no problems. If you have any questions I'm always around. I'm on Steemit Chat as @hendrix22 as well if needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32