You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Dives AGAIN? Trading and Some Warnings

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I'm glad I watched this video today since I was holding some Vechain. I hadn't even noticed it was up. I agree with this analysis on the tech and I'm divested. On a separate note I listened to a podcast with Vitalik Buterin and I'm feeling pretty high on Ethereum at the moment. Anybody heard the process of websites automating payments? I think it is where a website has enough logic to process it's own needs based upon traffic, purchases, advertising, etc. and will purchase additional capacity whether that be extra server space, change ad suppliers and other administrative processes and potentially interact with separate website. It almost sounds like the greedy little brother to Skynet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86