You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties! Learn and Earn with PiggyCoin 🐷

I think this is a novel concept. Teaching children the value of money is always beneficial, and the children of today should definitely be learning about cryptocurrency. It is not unrealistic to think that crypto will be the world's primary medium of exchange at some point in the lifetime of our children.

Sort:  

I agree wholeheartedly. I feel it's as important as teaching children how to code. It's as valuable as speaking another language. There's so many coins out there trying different things though. What I liked about this one is that it's somewhat old and already has people holding. And it's already on exchanges. So despite the old school interface (which they intend to improve) the coin has some backbone. I think it could survive, with support, as a solid gaming token that can have real world value. Steem is very similar in philosophical concept. You get paid for doing something you already do. And you can cash out if you want but most won't. Most will use it within the system. And I think PiggyCoin has a good shot at being a children's economy with the right support. I posted in hopes I'm rewarded a bounty. However, if I get it, it's going 50/50 straight to my kids to get involved. I already got a wallet and am making some moves to tip it off with a few bucks anyway. I think it's worthwhile. Hopefully others feel similarly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62