You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on my Verium Reserve Mining/Vericoin Staking

I've been mining Intense Coin for over a week now, and getting about 10 coins a day. I sometimes switch back to mining Monero or Zcash with my laptops GPU, BTG is also worth trying.
I had great success the first day of Electroneum mining, and just haven't been able to replicate those results since, which is a shame. I've been looking for a list of ICOs, but the best method I've found is browsing around here on Steemit, and CryptoCompare regularly announces ICOs ahead of their launch. If I find a more comprehensive resource for ICOs I'll make sure to let you know.

Sort:  

Thank you. I've been trying to find a nice list where I could jump on the coin mining really early and harvest the coins it gets some traction.

After looking around a bit, I found the following website: https://www.icoalert.com/
Gonna look through it myself now, I don't know how comprehensive it is, but there's quite a few there to browse through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39