You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look for opportunities, but don't chase them!

You believe in the Reps? Very interesting. I personally say to heck with 'em. I don't truthfully KNOW if they are reptiles(I believe they very well may be) but I KNOW what they stand for and what they do and are trying to do. And lastly I know we as a human collective need to do what we can to stop them.

I personally am looking long term. I'm slightly invested in two cryptos currently and am thinking seriously about a third. My money is in and it can stay. I add what I can, when I can. Anyway, great post, and I hope your weekend is going well. I send you and yours all of my love until we meet again. And may our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

The reptilian part was sarcasm, I though it was obvious with the senseless image just below 😜

Long term is the way to go. Nobody get millions on short term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48