Longer Term Outlook At Bitcoin | 14th of May, 2018 | BTCUSD

BTC 14-5.png

In my last post I shared what I saw in the charts. I also gave some reasons why I think the big correction that started in December isn't over yet.

My opinion is still the same.

The day after I posted this, there was an 11% drop in price.
This didn't change the overall structure. It just changed the structure on a smaller scale from a Running Flat to an Expanding Flat.

I still see the price of Bitcoin breaking the $11,788 top and then breaking the $6000 bottom.

Of course I could be wrong.

Joël


To find out why this is what I see in the charts, check out Anil Mangal's Youtube channel.


DISCLAIMER
The information in this post is provided for education and informational purposes only, without any express or implied warranty of any kind, including warranties of accuracy, completeness, or fitness for any particular purpose. The Information contained in or provided from or through this post is not intended to be and does not constitute financial advice, investment advice, trading advice or any other advice. The Information in this post and provided from or through this post is general in nature and is not specific to you the User or anyone else. You should not make any decision, financial, investment, trading or otherwise, based on any of the information presented in this post without undertaking independent due diligence and consultation with a professional broker or financial advisory. You understand that you are using any and all Information available in this post at your own risk.

RISK STATEMENT
The trading of bitcoin or alternative cryptocurrencies has potential rewards, and it also has potential risks involved. Trading may not be suitable for all people. Anyone wishing to invest should seek his or her own independent financial or professional advice.
Cryptocurrency trading/investing involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for every investor. The valuation of cryptocurrencies may fluctuate, and, as a result, clients may lose more than their original investment.
All trading strategies are used at your own risk.

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

I'll check out your blog and if I like it, I'll subscribe.
I don't do f4f.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44