You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Reliable gateway Into this internet of Value & More Seamless Navigator

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Howzit @ced000!

What a prolix analysis you have up there. Beautifully arranged but again, so long I mean.

However, I am so glad there has come into being blockchain.io to help give investors (to-be) better reasons to invest their hard-earned resources.

And I would love to use this timeout to shout out to those exchange platforms to try and learn one or twain things from blockchain.io for more reliability.
@jodekss

Sort:  

Hey thanks for stopping by.
First of all, I'd like to know what a pdolox analysis is.

Secondly, sorry about the length, I was trying to cover as much details as possible.

Yea, I hope other exchanges really takes a tip from them and learn how to increase their reliability.

Lool... Sorry, I wanted to type PROLIX not that...

I have edited the comment and corrected my mistakes proper. Thanks for your apt responses bro. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78