You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traderdaddy.com Tutorial

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

If it sounds too easy or too good to be true! Well guess what, it is too good to be true. If computers could genuinely predict HUMAN behaviour we'd all be playing the stocks/cryptos.

What goes up - MUST COME DOWN

Don't get me wrong - I trade - successfully - with my own brain, logic and algorithms. Sometimes I win / Sometimes I lose. My wins outpace my loses = success.

Sort:  

That is the great thing about this. A market coming down means that the trading algorithm is able to pick up those coins for cheap and then resell for profit when the market corrects again.

As I've said previously, I approach every situation with skepticism, especially in the world of crypto. Only way to find out if it works is to try it yourself. Its trustless. The bot isn't able to withdraw your funds. You still have complete control over your account, API, keys, funds, etc.

While you can't withdraw, you could still exit dump by putting some low ball buy orders from another account and hitting em through the apis. How do I know that people behind this project are trustworthy and have little incentive to do the described scenario?

@stoner19 I think I would like to try this but can you comment on Bitconnect? Isn't that a bot as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50