You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SALT Token Security Update: Implementing 3-Factor Authentication

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm curious to see if SALT will stay in the top 100 for at least a month =). After that I will think to invest in it. It came so quick that I'm not sure if it's because a hype or not

Sort:  

Salt Lending is suppose to open up for business later this month. I agree, it will be interesting to see how this token behaves when the Salt Lending business get going.

I have not withdrawn my tokens yet. This is why I was encouraged to see extra security being added to the withdraw process.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sure and thank you for sharing =). I will keep posted
Good weekend too my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44