SALT Token Security Update: Implementing 3-Factor AuthenticationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Just got an e-mail update on SALT, Salt Lending -- blockchain-backed loans, implementing improved security.


The purpose of this post is to spread the word about this update.
I am currently a holder of SALT tokens.


Salt00.PNG
Snapshot from www.SaltLending.com website

SALT Security Update

Salt01.PNG
Salt02.PNG
Snapshot from the e-mail

Links in the E-mail

several tips that consumers can follow to avoid phishing scams

read more about phishing schemes here

https://www.SaltLending.com/

Do Your Own Due Diligence

Do Your Own Due Diligence Before Investing

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, and re-steem this post.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Hot information, friends. After I read it. Good post, @etcmike 👍😊

I'm curious to see if SALT will stay in the top 100 for at least a month =). After that I will think to invest in it. It came so quick that I'm not sure if it's because a hype or not

Salt Lending is suppose to open up for business later this month. I agree, it will be interesting to see how this token behaves when the Salt Lending business get going.

I have not withdrawn my tokens yet. This is why I was encouraged to see extra security being added to the withdraw process.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sure and thank you for sharing =). I will keep posted
Good weekend too my friend

Congratulations @etcmike! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is off topic but did you get a random email from Bankera about their Token sale?

I never heard of these guys or signed up for their email updates.

Off-topic, no problem.

Yes, I did get a random email from Bankera. And, yes, I have not heard anything about that token. It is either Google analytics or some entity sold their e-mail list to them is my guess.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Interesting, I was thinking the same that an ICO company sold their list. Sounds like another SALT lending type of ICO.

I checked it out and had to laugh at their projection to start lending in 2019. A whopping whole two years to wait lol.

2 years!!! SALT Lending is supposed to open for business this month (their roadmap states 4th quarter of 2017).

SALT Lending could dominate the space in two years!

Steem on,
Mike

for collateral from our credit. It looks interesting. A new innovation from saltlending. company.

good work keeep it up

really good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43