You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Coin with Absolutely ZERO Value - BOOZECOIN (& I have 1,000,000) of them.. you could easily get 100,000 for nothing !

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey. I did the steps but didnt get any of these funny boozecoins. Can u send me some? bts: jjb777
Thanks J

Sort:  

hi jjb777. if you look carefully on the boozecoin page as above it says get in touch by email. I'm nothing to do with boozecoins but if you ask them nicely, I'm sure they will give you some :)

Yes. Thats what I tried. I used the contact form as suggested. I may try again.
Thanks J

I'm sure you'll get some ! just give it a bit of time.. remember they are valueless tokens so they have no monetary value :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49