You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jamie Dimon @ JP Morgan - "Bitcoin is a scam" - Meanwhile, He Patented His Own Version. Many Investment Banks are Run by Career Criminals - Why Listen to Them At All?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

As a UK resident, I was particularly interested by this

To charge interest on something that never existed in the first place is fraud. To create a contract wherein some of the details and terms of the agreement are not revealed to all parties is also fraud and results in a nullified contract in court. This is why I was able to cancel all alleged debts that I was being hassled about by a major bank and also the UK government a few years ago. By Simply forcing them to come clean about the origins of their alleged 'money' they went silent and walked away, having previously threatened me with all kinds of abuse and even violence in the form of putting me in a cage against my will.

Did you blog about this? Would be interested in reading a bit more about it.

Thanks

Sort:  

A few people have asked about that, yes, I haven't blogged about it on steemit yet - I'll do that soon though, it's a complex but important topic.

I would love to hear about that. There is almost nothing that I find as frightening as being indebted to an institution like a bank. Feels like doing a striptease in front of a vampire.

haha - a disturbingly accurate analogy! followed!

I just wrote about my experience with cancelling alleged 'debts' here.

Thanks man. I read it not long after you posted it. Great info thanks. Been looking at your website too. I've got questions about the soul & reincarnation that I hope your website will be able to help me answer.

You are welcome! I haven't covered reincarnation in huge depth anywhere online yet as I mainly only address that topic with specific groups of people I sometimes work with - however, my series on that topic is ongoing on Steemit - so I will at some point soon post some more here. There's lots of other material on ureka though - especially about healing and spirit/soul/self. You can look through my list of 'thoughts' on there for more.

There are a few books I know about that are worth reading with regards reincarnation. Dr. Michael Newton's books are good to learn about the actual experience of spirits who are reincarnating from their own perspective (through regressions) - 'Destiny of Souls' and 'Journey of Souls'. To REALLY get in deep into the subject (and healing/evolving/balancing) I recommend the 'Right Use Of Will' book series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70