VeChain Evening Update - It's getting interesting

TA is not a perfect art, and with today's close in sight, it looks like my previous outlook was very slightly off (though there is still time to catch the next couple of day waves) and we are now converging on the second consecutive wedge pattern over the next couple of days.

Disclaimer: I am not your financial adviser and anything you read/see here is for entertainment and informational purposes only. I'm just a dude sharing my opinion.

VEN2.28-2.png

As you can tell from the chart above, we completed a wedge on Sunday that broke bearish on Monday (damn sell the news). Around Friday to Sunday of this upcoming few days, we should see the next wedge complete...and if VEN will see a further drop or continue moving upward.

*While you are here, feel free to check out some of my previous posts! *
WHY! OH, WHY! Can I not fit my whole hand in a Pringles can!
Call Center Planning at a Glance!
Whats up with VeChain...Morning Update
Whats up with VeChain (VEN)?..And where's the price going?
Bounty0x, you had my curiosity…but now you have my attention.

Sort:  

I expect a bounce from here towards 55K and possibly 60K sat.

Yeah, while the day-level trend has changed a bit, I think this is the likely outcome after the weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58