Whats up with VeChain...Morning Update

VeChain (VEN/VET) is really intriguing to me. As VeChain, more than most other crypto/blockchain companies, almost always has good news.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser and any information I share is purely for information or entertainment purposes. I'm just a dude...sharing his opinion.

Over the next week, we could be seeing VeChain ending its sideways trading that has been happening over that past several weeks. If this plays out like I think it will, we should see a break to either the bullish or bearish mid-next week. Along with BTC price action, if it continues going up as it looks it should (possibly upwards to 13-15k USD in early March), VeChain will hopefully start its catapult upward again.

VEN2.28.png

I'm super bullish on VeChain this year and am taking a long position on it as I believe it will be a top-10 or right on the outside of the top-10 looking in by July this year.

Disclaimer, Again: I'm just a dude sharing his opinion. I'm not a financial adviser giving you trade advise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13