You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spark for Bitcoin rally

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

EOS maybe better than ETH, but ETH is way further in terms of progress. Apps like GNT (Golem) are already fully running on ETH and have real world use cases. Isn't EOS what ETH was like next year? Nevertheless, 2018 is the year of fulfilled promises.

Sort:  

I like Golem but if people really start using it, 15tx/s that ETH has at moment is far from enough. I hope ETH will evolve to a point that can fully support all good projects.

yes jfitmisc. I still believe in EOS. Although it failed in my last months top 5 coins. But this is my new month top 5 - I excluded it till July...https://bit.ly/2smz6aK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47