You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monero Scam... [Newbie in the world of cryptocurrencies] TRUE STORY.

It is called a pump and dump. Monero will most likely regain its value to what it was as it is an anonymous currency like Dash and ZCash. Do not sell it as it has been rising for the longest time! Monero is owned by Poloniex and for the longest time they were the only exchange that cared about Monero and did not allow it on any other exchange.

Pumps and dumps are common just hang in there bud!

Sort:  

Thanks my friend for all the information. And I agree with you, I do not intend to sell in a long time, for me it is a future investment. We'll have to wait and see what happens. I hope you have a great Friday. Big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74