You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monero Scam... [Newbie in the world of cryptocurrencies] TRUE STORY.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Damn... And I was waiting for the fiction disclaimer, too. This is one of the worst experiences in crypto trading, and I'm sorry that you had to go through it. I hope you didn't spend money you didn't afford to lose, my friend. I'm on the same boat, but with a different currency. Let's hold out hope until we get back what we put in so that we won't suffer any loss.

Sort:  

Nothing important friend, I do not put money that I need in my daily life. I take it only as an investment. I'm not angry, I really learned from this. What other currencies are you investing in?

PIVX is my main concern. Others are on the up and up, so that's still okay. PIVX is a real lesson for me. Much like Monero is to you. Let's not buy into the hype next type. Cool heads.. Cool heads..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82