You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Undervalued Coins That Will Skyrocket After The Coming Fork

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am not sure I entirely understand it... but am doing my best... but this sounds like precisely what my brothers were saying last night... which I wrote about, if you might be interested... hehe

You know what the topic of the day is going to be at a family get together, when your brothers don’t make it passed the passage and into the actual lounge before whipping out their paper wallets and starting the crypto talk…

https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/curry-cousins-and-more-crypto-welcome-to-my-world-4

Sort:  

I just checked out your post. Your young brothers definitely seem like they will be pro crypto traders in the future :D

MY nephews are going to be crypto GURU'S hehehehe :D Thanks for the comment xx

I'm pretty sure they will have a nice mentor :)

hehehehe thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40