You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top 3 choices of Crypto Currency to buy RIGHT NOW.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

LTC is the little brother that no one really takes seriously. I think in the near term it will have the largest % gain out of the to 10 coins. For BTC to double it must hit approx. $8K. For LTC to double it must hit $140 (and that is still under valued imo). They can keep sleeping on it...I will keep buying.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree exactly with what you write. Litecoin is very similar to Bitcoin, but with a few improvements in my opinion. In the first place, it is easier to mine it because it is faster. And it is exactly 4 times more coins than Bitcoin. So if they both ever are totally issued (and if logic rules) then Litecoin should be worth one fourth as much as Bitcoin, some day.

I agree. I think it will take a while to reach 1/4th value of BTC; however, it still is very undervalued. Once atomic swaps on the lightning network takes place LTC will soar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64