You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Quantum FUD of BITCOIN is now written on the wall - While IOTA sits pretty with no concerns at all

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Very positive and well in time blog by the one and only Mr @arthuradamson. Everyone is in trouble and confused that either we should invest or not...?
But your words gave me an energy boost. I have a big fan of IOTA since you introduced. In my office everyone is now willing to invest in IOTA.
quantum computing System would be revolution in the world of cryptocurrency. Thanks a lot dear friend for sharing always great stuff. Keep sharing and caring. Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Wow so good to hear that your work colleagues like IOTA. They can not go wrong investing in that. I am glad I can help keep up the positive energy flow.
As usual "stay blessed" back to you my good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84