You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Undervalued Altcoins for Long term investment (10 years period)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

There are many opinions that I fully agree but the first one - Steem was a little surprise. Somehow I have not ever thought that it could be the best option in long run.

Sort:  

Because for me the best crypto in the future would be the one that reach the very mass-adoption. The community is already huge (more than 350KK users) and it will become a Facebook 5.0. Because of the mass-adoption, the value will increase with the users. Hence, the best long run investment (so far)

That seems like a good point. Maybe I will also invest in Steem. But for being Facebook 5.0, there is lots of work to do still

Of course yes it will be a long path. They are still on Beta remember :). I'm talking in 5-6 years time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67