You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are ALL my 50 Crypto currency investments!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

You do not have BTS or you perhaps forgot to put it on your list? If @haejin is correct with his EW 'magic', we can see $328 coming:). I usually do not comment on other peoples investment allocation, but are you not perhaps a little underinvested in EOS, or perhaps you plan to increase your exposure going forward. Just my 2 satoshis.

Sort:  

Youre probably right im underinvested in eos. But its still a top 10 coin with significant worth. I just think its too much fun digging for cryptos. Perhaps not the most rational thing to do always. In fact..i should have just put it all in eth last year and been spending my time polishing lambos evervsince. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45