You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After NEO and OmiseGO, it is now TenX/PAY that's about to explode!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am extremely bullish on both TenX and OMG but I am unsure on if they will inherently become competitors over similar markets.

They both have their individual advantages. For example Omise seems to be far ahead in securing institutional support in the form of partnerships with major companies (I.e. fast food restaurants and possibly google).

TenX seems to be more applicable for the common user allowing you to spend any cryptocurrency you want while converting to fiat currency in real time. I see major application here and am considering increasing my position in PAY but I find myself wondering it is very likely for both currencies to seamlessly coexist and possibly work together down the line. Any thoughts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72