You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heads up! How to claim your NEO GAS and easy wallet setup for NEO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I moved Neo to my wallet and am now collecting GAS, but how do I convert/sell it back into NEO? The address only shows one public email address (but isn't that the address to deposit and withdraw the Neo?) Any thoughts/experience?

Sort:  

@jamin90 sorry I'm just responding now!

I hope you worked this out, but you need to send your GAS to an exchange to sell it then buy more NEO. I'm not sure you can convert it directly into NEO itself.

Neo is the token for the platform (e.g. BTC or ETH)

Gas is the fuel that powers the platform (i.e. used for sending/receiving)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33