BITTREX: Multiwallet Exchange - Tutorial 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)



Hi guys:


Today I prepared a tutorial on how to use Bittrex. I have tried to be a retailer to explain, I hope it is useful.


1.- We login or open an account in Bittrex. By default Bittrex shows us the cryptocurrencies that have increased their value. Bittrex does not recommend buying, shows significant growths.




2.- Bittrex has two markets, Bitcoin market and Fiat Market (in dollars). We click on Bitcoin Market (letter B). We are showing rises and falls of cryptocurrencies represented in satoshis.




3.- Similar, we click on FIAT market, it shows us the cryptocurrency market in dollars.




4.- We return to point 2: Now type the cryptocurrency of your preference. I typed Dash and clicked on the result. The screen shows the Dash movement graph, its growth history the last 24hrs, purchase and sale value, every second.




5.- Scroll down. We see the trading / buying / selling box Dash. Bittrex has options, such as reviewing the last price (Last), wishing a price to do trading (ask).




6.- Bittrex also has the option to protect your money in trading. You can set a price limit to buy or sell.




7.- Scroll up. Above the Dash chart we can click on the "Wallet" tab and all the information appears, our balance in Dash, if we want to withdraw Dash or generate a wallet.




8.- We return to the main menu and click on Wallet. This option allows us to see all our cryptocurrencies with available balance or with buy / sell orders.




9.- Here are the cryptocurrencies and the balance.




10.- To deposit in any crypto, click on the sign (+) and generate a wallet.




11.- To remove in any crypto we click on the sign (-) and it shows us the transaction fees. We have to enter the destination wallet.




12.- We can search for any cryptocurrency, for example STEEM (we see Steem and SteemDollars SBD).




13.- To make trading we click on Steem or SteemDollars, and we see the graph, buy / sell box, similar to point 4.




Was it easy for you?





PerúMira Digital Magazine

Twitter PMD PerúMira Digital

Instagram Invitados PMD PerúMira Digital

Pinterest PMD PerúMira Digital

Jaime William - Twitter

Sort:  

gracias gracias gracias! este tutorial es uno de los mas completo que he visto de Bittrex, muchas gracias por la informacion! lastima que aun no hay cuentas para nuevos usuarios y me incluyo, pero segun me han comentado que Bittrex es mas confiable y sus comisiones no son tan altas! esperare que vuelvan abrir la cuenta! de igual forma estoy nueva y aun me falta recoger mas votos! gracias mil veces por tu información, yo se que me sera util mas adelante

Bittrex tiene muchos niveles de seguridad, es por eso que prefiero pagar un poco mas de fees que a un exchanger que demore días en validar una transacción. Pero como siempre, no es bueno tener todo en un solo lugar. Puedes usar software wallet, paper wallet, en fin.

I just followed you here from steemit dreamit. This is the information I've been searching for all morning. Thank you. I've never dealt with cryptocurrency before and I attempted to use blocktrades to transfer 1 SBD to try it out because I heard it's easier for noobs, even though the masses here say Bittrex is better. I don't think blocktrades even has a wallet. If it does, I couldn't figure it out. It said I need a litecoin something to transfer somewhere else and it was confusing AF. I'm gonna make a Bittrex today. Since blocktrades was so difficult, I promoted my newest post instead. I think that a mistake since no one has upvoted it since. I knew I should have powered up instead. Oh well. If I get 1 follower who likes my content, it'll be worth the 3 SBD.

Gracias Jaime, tu personalmente prefieres Bittrex o Binance? No he provado Bittrex y no se si pueda operar desde México con comisiones atractivas.

Me he acostumbrado mucho con Bittrex pero Binance la experiencia es muy buena también, lo que si no puedo manejar bien los precios al segundo como en Bittrex. Las comisiones las están ajustando todos. Binance y Kucoin d emomento tienen buenas comisiones para atraer usuarios, pero luego se nivelan. Ayer por ejemplo Yobit subió su fees de Dogecoin de 2 a 330 Doges y me parece que los demás van a seguir el mismo camino.

thanks kawn already love tau.saya like that article

I have been using Bittrex for more than a year and everything worked quite fine for me. Never tried any other, because I never had to. I'm sure others have more fancy features but this exchange is serious and secure.

Bittrex, Cryptopia, Binance, top 3 very good.

Very useful tutorial; I am sure I will need this, one of these days! Bookmarking this for later reference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82