(IJCH) The NOAH Project and NOAH Coin

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

(IJCH) The NOAH Project and NOAH Coin

Source

IJCH - Inside JaiChai's Head (Meaning: My Warped, Personal Opinions and Musings)

source

From the Author:

Salutations.

I am JaiChai.

And if I haven't had the pleasure of meeting you before, I'm delighted to make your acquaintance now.

source

I invite you to interact with everyone, learn, and have as much fun as possible!

For my returning online friends, "It's always great to see you again!"

ZSj6.gif
Source

What is the NOAH Project?

Source

Started in 2016, the Noah Project is a cryptocurrency platform that bolsters the Japan-Philippines cross-border economy; including remittances, trade, and tourism.

It has a vibrant and expanding ecosystem; dedicated community, android/IOS mobile wallets with built in remittance options, and beach resort vacation spots - all fueld by the platform's token (Noah Coin).

(Full Disclosure: I own NOAH Coin and still believe in the project.)

Why?

Because the Philippines is a crypto friendly nation and realizes the potential of the technology in shaping its financial future; especially within the remittance, real estate, tourism and agricultural industries.

Here's a nice 2 minute video that portrays the plight of thousands of Foreign Workers Abroad who constantly grapple with the remittance monster.

"THE NOAH COIN SOLUTION TO HIGH COST REMITTANCE"

NOAH Coin Statistics

source

NOAH Coin's debut on coinmarketcap.com was on March 22, 2018 with a price of 0.037532 USD and had a 24 hour volume of 2,410,520 USD.

Since then, the severe downtrend of the market has plunged NOAH Coin's price into the 100th of penny territory and is currently trading around 0.000510 USD.

On a positive note, NOAH Coin has managed to keep a market cap of 16,684,975 USD.

IMHO, NOAH Coin is severely undervalued.

(But let me make this clear:

"I am not employed by the NOAH Project, nor am I a paid advocate. I am just your average, retail investor.

Furthermore, I'm not advising anyone to purchase NOAH Coin and will not be held liable for whatever unfolds should anyone invest in NOAH Coin.

In the end, everyone must make up their own minds about where to (or not to) invest their hard earned money.")

NOAH Coin is currently listed on the following cryptocurrency exchanges:

  • HitBTC

  • Changelly

  • Livecoin

  • Mercatox

  • Yobit

  • BTC-Alpha.

source

Get more details about the NOAH Project and NOAH Coin at: https://noahcoin.org/

And always remember...

source

By JaiChai

Really Appreciate You Stopping By.

Truly hope to see you again!

And if you liked my post, kindly Upvote, Comment, Follow, and ReSteem.

About the Author

Source

Believing that school was too boring, he dropped out of High School early; only to earn an AA, BS and MBA in less than 4 years much later in life – while working full-time as a Navy/Marine Corps Medic.

In spite of a fear of heights and deep water, he performed high altitude, free-fall parachute jumps and hazardous diving ops in deep, open ocean water.

AM490.jpg

After 24 years of active duty, he retired in Asia.

Since then, he's been a full-time, single papa and actively pursuing his varied passions (Writing, Disruptive Technology, Computer Science and Cryptocurrency - plus more hobbies too boring or bizarre for most folk).

He lives on an island paradise with his teenage daughter, longtime girlfriend and three dogs.

Source

busy animated gif.gif
Source

(More articles by JaiChai can be found on the Busy.org website. Use this link to visit Busy.org. Better yet, come join the Busy.org community!)


CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Animated Banner Created By @zord189 [Creatives]

asapers.png
("Join the A.S.A.P.ers Discord Channel")

jc17.jpg
Source

"My mind was a terrible thing to waste..." - JaiChai

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.1% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Hope it does better than Steem at the moment. :)

Focussing on Steem is enough for me 😉

I am completely ignorant about the mechanics of crypto...but not about the stranglehold conventional banking has on people's lives. The idea of going above, beyond or around the system appeals to me abstractly.
To make it less abstract: I remember years ago--I think I was in high school or college. My mother had a check to cash, but no checking account. She was dismayed because she couldn't cash the check. I took the check to the issuing bank and demanded payment. I read to them their statement on top of the check that authorized payment. It was a small sum, so they paid. But I was impressed then about how people are locked out of the system.
Go crypto.

Agree wholeheartedly.

Namaste, JaiChai

I haven’t heard of NOAH coin before. There are so many coins and tokens nowadays!.. I wonder sometimes if we really need more than 10–20 of them… Or if more than 20 will survive in 5 years from now…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83