(IJCH) Dropil - Hallelujah! No More Coding My Own Trading Bots (Especially Since My Coding Sucks!)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

(IJCH) Dropil - Hallelujah! No More Coding My Own Trading Bots (Especially Since My Coding Sucks!)

dropil-white-logo-1.jpg
Source (Base Source)

IJCH - Inside JaiChai's Head (meaning: My warped, personal opinions and musings)

2.png
Source (Base Source)

From the Author:

Salutations.

I am JaiChai.

And if I haven't had the pleasure of meeting you before, I'm delighted to make your acquaintance now.

business-handshake.jpg
Source (Base Source)

I invite you to interact with everyone, learn, and have as much fun as possible!

For my returning online friends, "It's always great to see you again!"

Dropil - Hallelujah! No More Coding My Own Trading Bots (Because My Coding Sucks!)

Again I say, "Dropil - Hallelujah! No More Coding My Own Trading Bots Because My Coding REALLY Sucks!"

Comments? We don't need no stinking comments!

That statement pretty much sums up my sloppy coding.

And it doesn't matter which programming language I use, I'd venture to guess that no one would be able to read - much less debug - my trading bot coding!

That all translates into a BIG waste of time for me when an asset's business environment has changed and I need to adapt with some "quick/easy" (the ultimate misnomer) parameter changes.

Now I can just "set it and forget it" with Dropil.

Dropil - Automating the World of Cryptocurrency Trading

dropil.jpg
Source (Base Source)

Here's a nice introduction video:

A System Called Dex - Autonomous Trading

Dexcut.jpg
Source (Base Source)

Dex is our intelligent trading system that will invest your Drops according to smart trading strategies. It is designed to make trades based on deep learning dynamic algorithms developed in-house to net you the best possible profit.

Source

Arthur - Finding you the best arbitrage opportunities

arthur-robot.jpg
Source (Base Source)

Arthur monitors multiple cryptocurrency exchanges and hundreds of coins and helps you identify and select prime arbitrage opportunities and then dramatically shows you the price differences!

The Drop Token

drop.jpg
Source (Base Source)

Dropil is powered by the Drop token.

It's the currency that the Dropil Dex system utilizes for investment, storage of your funds, and stabilizing the platform's ecosystem.

Not only is Dropil fully automated and user-friendly, funds are not held and can be withdrawn at anytime!

Get more details about Dropil at: https://dropil.com/

dropil-white-logo-1.jpg
Source (Base Source)

By JaiChai

Source

Thanks for stopping by.

600800.jpg
Source

About the Author

Believing that school was too boring, he dropped out of High School early; only to earn an AA, BS and MBA in less than 4 years much later in life – while working full-time as a Navy/Marine Corps Medic.

In spite of a fear of heights and deep water, he performed high altitude, free-fall parachute jumps and hazardous diving ops in deep, open ocean water.

After 24 years of active duty, he retired in Asia.

Since then, he's been a full-time, single papa and actively pursuing his varied passions (Writing, Disruptive Technology, Computer Science and Cryptocurrency - plus more hobbies too boring or bizarre for most folk).

He lives on an island paradise with his teenage daughter, longtime girlfriend and three dogs.

busy animated gif.gif
Source

(More articles by JaiChai can be found on the Busy.org website. Use this link to visit Busy.org. Better yet, come join the Busy.org community!)


CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Animated Banner Created By @zord189 [Creatives]

asapers.png
("Join the A.S.A.P.ers Discord Channel")

JC320 black line frame.jpg
Source

"My mind was a terrible thing to waste..." - JaiChai

400.jpg
Source

If you enjoyed my post, kindly: Upvote, Follow, Comment and Resteem.

"I appreciate all your support!"

Sort:  

Very valuable idea. let's hope they will deliver what they promise.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JaiChai from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73