You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency value simply explained using Gamification and the Internet

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Thanks for answering my question!

Can you think of an item in a game that someone paid a lot of money for?

I don't play much, but I've seen that lately, games have visually improved a lot since I stopped playing Zelda in 1999. I guess nowadays you have to pay to get the items in a game! hahaha

Or a system that your HR department uses at work to incentivize their employees?

Of such a system I don't think I've ever heard of, it's usually emotional intelligence and motivational talks to keep them from ending up killing their co-workers. Hehehe

Stay in touch!

Sort:  

haha! yeah, i guess some companies haven't incorporated gamification for everything yet. Thanks for reading my article and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70