Sort:  

I'm so glad I found you back when I did Jacob. You've basically been the singular voice of reason in the entire crypto sphere. From way way before the fucking summer/fall mania began.
Damn, it must be the spot under your right eye which god gave you that puts you so on point...
Bless you. Peace.

Youve been there the whole way man really appreciate those kind words. And Bless you thanks shaz takes comments like this that made everything so worth while.

This type of conversation it what makes crypto and steemit so cool. There's no hate or bullshit just people helping other people. Glad to be apart of it. Btw good video! I'm going to follow you guys. Feel free to return the favor.

crypto wars episode loved it : )

I'm tweaking my nipples right now.

Lets do this together XP

lol this guy is a nut job. Just look at his past posts, for example he calls Bitcoin Cash the Original Bitcoin and Satoshi Nakamoto would create that. He also supports Roger Vers.
shakes head

R.I.P. speculators ... good riddance too.

A bit early to call this an "economic meltdown" in my opinion.

Seanbeebe that is because what we are about to see in crypto is a meltup ;O). If you this what we saw in December was wild just wait to the end of February.

Lol yea thought I was the only one that found this post funny

I will now just lock my self away for 3 years and then come back and take a look..

Crash or correction? there is a big difference!

It is a correction and the sharks/whales will reposition themselves for another pump.

looks like there pumping now! as long as we can see it people can hopefully use it to there advantage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47