You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA in position to rocket to the moon in 2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I totally agree, I think we're way ahead of the curve on this one, which is exactly where you want to be. Internet of Things is going to be huge, no doubt in my mind, and IOTA already has a working product, whereas most cryptos making all kinds of money with ICOs now barely have a legible whitepaper, completely devoid of any specifics on technological implementation. IOTA's just a baby but it's gonna be a giant soon!!!

Screen Shot 2017-10-30 at 3.04.24 PM.png

Sort:  

Hey man this was a fantastic response and give me so much energy to know there are others out there like myself who think the same way on IOTA -
Cheers so much my good fellow -@jac4b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46